asebosweb.blogg.se

Latinvfr krdu forum
Latinvfr krdu forum











  1. #LATINVFR KRDU FORUM HOW TO#
  2. #LATINVFR KRDU FORUM DRIVERS#
  3. #LATINVFR KRDU FORUM UPDATE#
  4. #LATINVFR KRDU FORUM DOWNLOAD#

Hell I have seem comments of certain users sometimes complaining about the colour of taxiways, grass, etc. And to be clear I am talking about current users expectations:Īccurate taxiways / signs as the current real world airport.Īccurate building looks and layouts as the current real world airport.Īccurate gateway numbers, gateway locations and parking positions. But there is no way it will have the level of details you all are expecting for each single airport in the world. it looks amazing and it will be amazing, all true. I guess we all will need to wait until release date so you guys finally realise the true.

#LATINVFR KRDU FORUM UPDATE#

One last thing I saw a defaulting process with slopedrwyAI.dll which came installed with my LatinVFR KFLL software, which they've now updated: ĭon't know if that's the conflict or a separate issue, but there is an update to apply which addresses this, so I did.Hopefully this behavior stops when Microsoft's new sim is eventually released.ĭo you think any new Sim will stop developers from creating really fully detailed airport content? if you guys believe the new holy grail simulator will have such level of details by default as 3rd party airports can offer at the moment for other simulators you will be heavily disappointed. I've installed MSV C++ 2005 64bit from this link: I used the 圆4 installer - that should be correct, right? Would you happen to know what I do would do about moving the whole thing to its own folder? Is that complicated? (Sorry, I know this is not an Aerosoft issue, but an insight you have would be much appreciated.) For now I've changed all the permissions on the Lockheed folder to allow all read/write/modify. But thanks very much for making me aware. Wow, I never knew about this! That's crazy.

#LATINVFR KRDU FORUM DOWNLOAD#

Might be, not 100% sure about those 3rd party downlaod links better download it directly from MS. P3D definitely asks for an installation folder, but gives you already as default the mentioned folder, which can of course be changed.

latinvfr krdu forum

#LATINVFR KRDU FORUM HOW TO#

I welcome any suggestions on how to proceed next, and appreciate all help, (Could it be something in the X-ponder gauge coding? Maybe just a wild and unhelpful guess on my part.)

latinvfr krdu forum

My best guess is that it has something to do with the A330 and AI - but I'm by no means sure of that. Once again, issue seems tied exclusively to the A330.

latinvfr krdu forum

#LATINVFR KRDU FORUM DRIVERS#

Last point is that I've recently updated my nVidia drivers to the latest (26.). I'm willing to try again if I can find another link (that one provided is now a little out of date, being 2013 and Vista related?) Here are a few threads I've pursued: Again - no issues it seems with any other aircraft, but consistent CTDs with the Aerosoft A330. I tried to rebuild my D3D10WARP.dll using similar methods to the one you pinned above. Those should be clean now, and don't seem to cause CTDs with aircraft other than the A330. To that end I sought help in the AIG forums and rebuilt my AI slowly and carefully with only the latest releases. I've also extensively explored the possibility that it was AI related (I use AIG Manager and flightplans, etc.) because it seems as if I get this crash with the Aerosoft A330 and AI enabled (and no crash with A330 with AI disabled).

latinvfr krdu forum

I'm also getting this crash with v1.0.0.10 - only with the Aerosoft A330 and not with any other aircraft.













Latinvfr krdu forum